Mulligans Irish Music Bar. Amstel 100, 1017AC Amsterdam. +31(0)20 622 1330

The gigs start at 21:30 on Thursday and at 22:00 on Friday and Saturday.
The Sunday session usually starts around 19:00.
Every Wednesday: the Back Room Session (songs & tunes) with The Lasses at around 21:00.
The Mulligans Dancers start around 20:30 on the first Monday of the month with live music and with canned music on other Mondays.

Wednesday 16 October Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 17 October Boxin' the Vox local duo: Anne-lotte Paymans & David Plasmeyer: contemp. Irish, pop & covers
Friday 18 October Draiocht traditional 4-piece bandon tour from Donegal & Louth : Anna Kerney: box, Caoimhe McKivergan: fiddle, Annie Ryan: flute, Fergal McArdle: concertina
Saturday 19 October Draiocht traditional 4-piece bandon tour from Donegal & Louth : Anna Kerney: box, Caoimhe McKivergan: fiddle, Annie Ryan: flute, Fergal McArdle: concertina
Sunday 20 October Session Open Irish session with Draoicht
Wednesday 23 October Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 24 October Mystify new local duo: Jiroh Matulessy & Stijn van Beek guitar/vocals & uillean pipes/whistles
Friday 25 October Three Guys named Joe swinging local trio: bluegrass, Americana , a dash of country and soul..
Saturday 26 October Barnyard Tea local trio: rowdy stomping bluegrass
Sunday 27 October Session Open Irish session
Thursday 31 October Kathryn Claire & Sid Ditson, with special guests singer/songwriter Kathryn on tour from the U.S.A. (guitar/vocals, fiddle, joined by talented fiddler and special guests...
Thursday 31 October Mulligans Halloween Party! Back after a few years: Dress up, party, get scared....!
Friday 01 November Mind the Midgie Local 5-piece band: trad.Irish ballads & tunes and more
Saturday 02 November HonkyTonk Men new well-known 5-piece local band: swinging Honky-tonk, country, hillbilly, rock-a-billy
Sunday 03 November Session Open Irish session
Monday 04 November Set Dancing With the Mulligans' Set Dancers
Wednesday 06 November Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 07 November Job Alone and friends local singer/songwriter Job Cornelissen joined by various local musicians: Suzanne Peraino: fiddle, Ide Cornelissen: fiddle/vocals, Gabriel Harmsen: gitar/mandola/vocals, Dennis Heijt: bouzouki
Friday 08 November The Bradley Bunch Local 4 piece band: Irish ballads and tunes
Saturday 09 November The Shiny Moonlit Boys new International very talented and lively 5-piece Bluegrass band (members from Nl, Ireland and The USA):
Sunday 10 November Session Open Irish session
Wednesday 13 November Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 14 November Ben Reel & Ronald de Jong famous singer/songwriter on tour & dazzling double bass player
Friday 15 November The Well Wishers trad. Irish trio on tour: Paul landers: box/vocals, Siard de Jong fiddle, Mark Nagle: guitar/vocals
Saturday 16 November The Well Wishers trad. Irish trio on tour: Paul landers: box/vocals, Siard de Jong fiddle, Mark Nagle: guitar/vocals
Sunday 17 November Session Open Irish session with the Well Wishers
Thursday 21 November Steel Street new local cover band; Beattles, golden oldies & originals: great harmonies..
Friday 22 November Juan Almarez, Salvador Daza & Gonzalo Llao traditional trio on tour from Spain: Irish/Scottish music with their own modern arrangements, on: flutes, fiddle, bouzouki
Saturday 23 November Juan Almarez, Salvador Daza & Gonzalo Llao traditional trio on tour from Spain: Irish/Scottish music with their own modern arrangements, on: flutes, fiddle, bouzouki
Sunday 24 November Session Open Irish session with Juan Almarez, Salvador Daza & Conzalo Llao
Wednesday 27 November Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 28 November Finnegans' Wake Graig Denham : accordion, whistles, vocals & stomp box, & Vladamir Hajet: guitar/vocals: very lively duo from New Zealand & the Czech Republic with a lively mix of Celtic music and covers
Friday 29 November Finnegans' Wake Graig Denham : accordion, whistles, vocals & stomp box, & Vladamir Hajet: guitar/vocals: very lively duo from New Zealand & the Czech Republic with a lively mix of Celtic music and covers
Saturday 30 November Al Dente new local band: Americana, pop & Blues, With Ed ten Hoed, Dominik & Mozes
Sunday 01 December Session Open Irish session
Monday 02 December Set Dancing With the Mulligans' Set Dancers
Wednesday 04 December Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 05 December Ciaran Wynne talented Irish singer/songwriter on tour
Friday 06 December Gee Willikens & The GGM new local band: Bluegrass/Americana
Saturday 07 December Tobermore local 5-piece band: traditional Irish with own arrangements: starring: Gerard Braun: guitar/vocals, Rolf Groenenveld; fiddle/vocals, Herco Schuchard: flute/whistles/vocals, Angus McGalligan: uillean-pipes/whistles/bodhran/vocals, Vincent Pompe van Meerdervoort: diatonic accordion/bodhran/vocals
Sunday 08 December Session Open Irish session
Wednesday 11 December Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 12 December Malin local 4 piece band: trad. Irish & Scottish tunes mixed with lively cajun
Friday 13 December Bernard Joyce & Alan McLachlan Old time Irish legend and his legendary Scottish musical partner back on stage with Celtic ballads & tunes, contemporary, pop and more...
Saturday 14 December The Tennessee Studs local 5 piece band: country & bluegrass, old time American
Sunday 15 December Session Open Irish session
Wednesday 18 December Back room session songs & tunes to sing along with or listen to... in the backroom
Thursday 19 December Daphne new local trio: timeless & contemporary folk, covers and oldies
Friday 20 December Dúidín traditional Irish trio on tour from Dingle: Dean Griffin: fiddle, Tomas: guitar/vocals, Robbie Walsh: concertina
Saturday 21 December Dúidín traditional Irish trio on tour from Dingle: Dean Griffin: fiddle, Tomas: guitar/vocals, Robbie Walsh: concertina
Sunday 22 December Session Open Irish session with Dúidín
Tuesday 24 December Open Christmas Eve Session
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED!
Thursday 26 December CLOSED!
Friday 27 December Broken Pledge Traditional Irish trio on tour from Galway :Padraic Keane: uilleann pipes, Sean Hughes: flute/fiddle, Padraig O Dubhghaill: guitar/
Saturday 28 December Broken Pledge Traditional Irish trio on tour from Galway :Padraic Keane: uilleann pipes, Sean Hughes: flute/fiddle, Padraig O Dubhghaill: guitar/
Sunday 29 December Session Open Irish session with Broken Pledge
Tuesday 31 December New Years Eve party with: The Shuffle Band energetic 3-piece cover band on tour: pop/rock/golden oldies..